Our Educators

All of our listed Doulas, Childbirth Educators, Babywearing Educators, and Lactation Consultants are registered to offer discounts on our skin to skin line to their clients and students.

United States:

ALABAMA

Nurtured Guidance, 4nurturedguidance@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Belly Coach, 925-269-9336, leah@bellycoach.com

COLORADO

Carbondale Lactation, 303-775-7037, carbondalelactation@gmail.com

Colorado Mountain Doulas719-581-9041, comntdoulas@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Jenni Ascher, Carried with Grace, 904-316-2336, carriedwithgrace@gmail.com

INDIANA

Milk Sprout, 281-906-8102sarahlang6@gmail.com, Instagram-@milksprouts

ILLINOIS

Red Barn Basics, redbarnbasics@gmail.com, Facebook-@redbarnbasics, Instagram-@redbarnbasics

IOWA

Fearless Birth Services, MeganSaysKegel@qcfearlessbirth.com, Facebook-@qcfearlessbirth

KENTUCKY

The Baby's Voice, 270-202-9545, bonnieholtlogsdon@gmail.com

Birth Walk, 502-294-3155, birthwalk@gmail.com

Carolyn Massengale, Doula, carolynmassengale07@gmail.com

Embrace After Birth502-821-4340, info@embraceafterbirth.com

June Hypnobirthing, 502-718-1479, junehypnobirthing@gmail.com

MARYLAND

Breast+Skin+Sling, austin@breastskinsling.com, Facebook- Breast Skin Sling, Instagram - @breast.skin.sling

NEW YORK

Sacred Crowning, sacredcrowning@gmail.com

OHIO

Carrying With Karyn, 440-340-1484, carryingwkaryn@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Passion for Birth, 360-395-5034, teri@passionforbirth.com

 

*** *** *** ***

VIJA Design US is now offering individual coupon codes for doulas, childbirth educators, babywearing educators, lactation consultants, and all birth workers to pass along to their clients. Please register below for yours!

How it works:

  • Register as one of our educators
  • Receive an individualized coupon code to pass to your students and clients (Coupon code can be used multiple times, but only once per person)
  • We will add you to the educator listings on our website
  • BONUS: If you choose to, we will offer an additional discount to you for mentioning us on your social media platform!

        Recently viewed

         

        img

        Added to cart successfully!